Authentic Facilitator Program – One time payment

$2,000.00

ACG facilitators are an extraordinary group drawn from around the globe. You can become part of ACG’s mission, develop your facilitation skills and connect to our international community.

Categories: ,

Description

We meet every Friday for 6 months from July 2nd – Dec 10th 2021, at:
6 – 8 am PT USA
9 -11 am ET USA
3 – 5 pm CET EUROPE
6:30- 8:30 pm IST INDIA
8 – 10 pm INDOCHINA